Advisory Board members provide counsel for the Executive Committee, support the Board of Directors, and may even lead special initiatives themselves.

Advisory Board

Carsten BeckerCarsten Becker

Founder & Creative Director, Motomo Studio
cbecker@aigala.org  |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Simrit BrarSimrit Brar

Creative Director, Siegel+Gale
sbrar@aigala.org   |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Milka BroukhimMilka Broukhim

Creative & Design Director, Milka.DESIGN
mbroukhim@aigala.org   |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Chris ChandlerChris Chandler

Partner, Product Strategy, Philosophie
cchandler@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Ali Martín FilsoofAli Martín Filsoof

Design Director, Phenomenon
afilsoof@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Sheharazad FlemingSheharazad Fleming

Creative Director, Otis College of Art and Design
sfleming@aigala.org   |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Patrick FredricksonPatrick Fredrickson

Project Director, Altitude Design Office
pfredrickson@aigala.org  |    Connect on LinkedIn >

Josh FreemanJosh Freeman

CEO, Founder & Creative Director, FreeAssociates
jfreeman@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Amy GustincicAmy Gustincic

Designer & Strategist, Studio Bellwether
agustincic@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Lars HanssonLars Hansson

VP Executive Creative Director, R/GA
lhansson@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Charles HessCharles Hess

Design Director, Chess Design
chess@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Amanda HovestAmanda Hovest

Designer & Consultant, Amanda Hovest Design
ahovest@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

James HsuJames Hsu

Director, Product Design & UX, FabFitFun
jhsu@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Bernadette IrizarryBernadette Irizarry

Founder & CEO, Velvet Hammer Design
birizarry@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Jod KaftanJod Kaftan

Group Design Director, Fjord / Accenture Interactive
jkaftan@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Keith KnuevenKeith Knueven

Owner & Creative Director, Keith & Co.
kknueven@aigala.org  |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Haven Lin-KirkHaven Lin-Kirk

Professor, USC Roski
hlinkirk@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

David MayesDavid Mayes

Sales Representative, Typecraft
dmayes@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Arturo PerezArturo Perez

CEO, Kluge Interactive
aperez@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

David ScharffDavid Scharff

Founder & Director, Compassion Unlimited
dscharff@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Marcus StrijdveenMarcus Strijdveen

SVP Growth/Partnerships Monk, MediaMonks
mstrijdveen@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Davina WolterDavina Wolter

Principal & Founder, Create Crisp
dwolter@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Senior Advisory Board

The Senior Advisory Board is unique to our chapter. Serving ongoing, open-ended terms, they provide chapter leadership with invaluable organizational memory and experience, having been involved in the organization since its inception.

Nan FaesslerNan Faessler

Sustainability Consultant
nanfaessler@gmail.com |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Errol GersonErrol Gerson

The Gerson Group Consultants
errolg3@sbcglobal.net |   Connect on LinkedIn >

Toni Hollander-MorseToni Hollander-Morse

The Design Works
thollandermorse@aigala.org |   Connect on LinkedIn >